Press Release

The Association of Oil & Gas Operators unanimously re-elected Mr. Sastry Karra as Chairman and Mr. Ashu Sagar as Secretary General for the year 2008-09. Association represents all the upstream operators. Association Year runs August 1-July 31st.

eIndia Business MemberCopyright © Aogo. All Rights Reserved.
Site Developed & Promoted by Advent InfoSoft Pvt Ltd