Name of the Member Short Name of the Member Contact   Person Designation Contact
BG Exploration & Production India Ltd (BGEPIL)
BGEPIL is a part of the Royal Dutch Shell plc. Group of Companies
BG India Mr.Trivikram Arun Managing Director
British Petroleum BP Mr.S Mukundan Country Head +91 11 4375 5000
Cairn India Ltd Cairn Mr.P Elango CEO 012-42703000
Essar Oil Ltd EOL Mr.Manish Maheshwari CEO
Focus Energy Ltd Focus Mr.Ajay Kalsi Chairman 011-2575.1934
Gujarat State Petroleum Corporation Ltd GSPC Mr.Tapan Ray MD +91079 67701301
Hardy Exploration & Production(India) Inc. Hardy Mr.Ian MacKenzie CEO 044-28471990
Hindustan Oil Exploration Company Ltd HOEC Mr.P Elango Managing Director 044-6222.9000
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd IOCL Mr.RS Butola Chairman 011-2685 2393
Joshi Technologies International Inc JTI Dr.Sadanand Joshi President 07927540349
Jubilant Energy Jubilant Mr.Vipul Agarwal CFO 012-0251.6611
Niko Resources Ltd Niko Mr.Ken Skea Country Manager 026-5231.3620
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd ONGC Mr.Sudhir Vasudeva CMD 011-23310156
Oil India Ltd OIL Mr.SK Srivastava CMD +911202488301
Reliance Industries Ltd RIL Mr.PMS Prasad Executive Director 022- 2847813
Selan Exploration Technology Ltd. Selan Mr.Rohit Kapur Chairman +911244051137

eIndia Business MemberCopyright © Aogo. All Rights Reserved.
Site Developed & Promoted by Advent InfoSoft Pvt Ltd